



Computer Society of India NITK Student Chapter 2015-2016 Members

-	_		lapter 2015-2010 Members
Year	Roll No	Name	Role
IV	12ME11	Ajay S Sathya	Convener
IV	12CO13	Arya Ravi	Saahitya Coordinator
IV	12EC13	Anirudh B K	General Secretary
IV	12CO71	S Harshitha	Intra Club Events Coordinator
IV	12IT39	Madhavi Srinivasan	Social Initiatives Coordinator
IV	12ME76	Madwaraj Hatwar K R	Yantrika Coordinator
IV	12CO45	Mahata Sudeshna	Creative Head
IV	12IT42	Meghana Ashok	KEP & Workshops Coordinator
IV	12EC42	Mohak Gandhi	Public Relations Coordinator
IV	12EE67	Parijat Purohit	Website Coordinator
IV	12CO64	Pooja M Kumar	President
IV	12EC72	Pradeep Venkatachalam	Events Coordinator
IV	12EC69	Pulkit Pattnaik	Vidyut Coordinator
IV	12IT68	Sanchit Garg	Kaaryavarta Coordinator
IV	12CO80	Sarthak Agarwal	Sanganitra Coordinator
IV	12ME128	Shreya Mary Kuruvilla	Chief Coordinator
IV	12EC34	Dedhia Yaamika Pravin	Chairman
IV	12CO108	Abhishek M	Executive Member
IV	12CO03	Abhishek Reddy	Executive Member
IV	12IT04	Ajith P S	Executive Member
IV	12ME13	Akhil Kishan	Executive Member
IV	12CO79	Akhil Reddy	Executive Member
IV	12MN05	Alston D'Souza	Executive Member
IV	12CO10	Anirudh Ganesh	Executive Member
IV	12EC28	Bhaskar C	Executive Member
IV	12ME32	Bhavesh Lalwani	Executive Member
IV	12CO27	Gaurav Verma	Executive Member
IV	12EC47	Hari Shankar	Executive Member
IV	12IT33	Kartik Koralla	Executive Member
IV	12CO56	Mohammad Asif	Executive Member
IV	12CV51	Mohan S	Executive Member
IV	12EE54	Mohana Krishna	Executive Member

	100057		
IV	12CO57	Mukund A	Executive Member
IV	12MT24	Murari Ramkumar	Executive Member
IV	12CV58	Naresh K Nayak	Executive Member
IV	12ME89	Nehal Goudar	Executive Member
IV	12CO68	Rahul Singh	Executive Member
IV	12ME106	Ranjith M	Executive Member
IV	12IT61	Rohit John Joseph	Executive Member
IV	12CH41	Sameer Kumar	Executive Member
IV	12IT73	Shashi Roshan	Executive Member
		Subhashree	
IV	12ME134	Chandrashekar	Executive Member
IV	12IT88	Surya c	Executive Member
IV	12EC97	Thejas S	Executive Member
IV	12CO99	Thejdeep Gudivada	Executive Member
IV	12CO104	Vishal	Executive Member
Ш	13IT126	Poorva Ganesh Rane	Treasurer
Ш	13CO154	A Sylendran	Executive Member
Ш	13ME103	Abhimanyu S G	Executive Member
Ш	13ME206	Akshay G	Executive Member
Ш	13EC123	Akshay Kamath	Executive Member
Ш	13EE205	Akshay Kumar J	Executive Member
III	13CO241	Anamik Sarvaiya	Executive Member
Ш	13CO111	Anant Maheshwari	Executive Member
Ш	13CO112	Ananya R	Executive Member
Ш	13ME219	Arvind Satish	Executive Member
Ш	13IT207	Balaji Balasubramanian	Executive Member
Ш	13CO116	Billa Sri Surya Vamshi	Executive Member
Ш	13CO217	Chandana Velaga	Executive Member
Ш	13IT208	Deepthi M Hegde	Executive Member
Ш	13EC115	Devendra Kumar	Executive Member
Ш	13IT112	Divya Venkat	Executive Member
Ш	13IT113	Gunjan Kothari	Executive Member
		Harikrishnan	
Ш	13ME230	Radhakrishnan	Executive Member
Ш	13EC222	Harish Kumar	Executive Member
Ш		Jaitirth Anthony Jacob	Executive Member
Ш	13EC124		Executive Member
III	13EC155	Kartik Samtani	Executive Member
III	13CO223	,	Executive Member
Ш	13ME244		Executive Member
III	13ME240	Kishan R	Executive Member

Ш	13IT118	Medhini G N	Executive Member
Ш	13IT121	Mohammed Abdul Azeem	Executive Member
III	13IT234	Mounica Sanapala	Executive Member
Ш	13EE230	Namrata Nadagouda	Executive Member
Ш	13IT222	Naresh Choudhary	Executive Member
Ш	13IT223	Nidhi Sridhar	Executive Member
Ш	13IT224	Nikhil Karve	Executive Member
Ш	13ME248	Pratham Pramod	Executive Member
Ш	13IT231	Raghavendra M Dani	Executive Member
Ш	13EE141	S Giritheja	Executive Member
Ш	13EE142	S Harshavardhana Reddy	Executive Member
Ш	13EC141	Sagarika Barman	Executive Member
Ш	13EC143	Sandeep Sharma	Executive Member
Ш	13EE241	Sanjeet Gupta	Executive Member
Ш	13IT140	Shailee Jain	Executive Member
Ш	13ME168	Shashank S Kashyap	Executive Member
Ш	13CO146	Sudarshan S K	Executive Member
Ш	13IT148	Suryansh D Kumar	Executive Member
Ш	13ME273	Sutej P Kulgod	Executive Member
Ш	13IT149	Vaishakh K	Executive Member
III	13CH20	Vashist	Executive Member
III	13EE255	Vishwas Shashidhar	Executive Member
III	13CH54	Yashas	Executive Member
Ш	12EE224	K Shashank Hegde	Executive Member
Ш	12EC125	Kautuk R Patil	Executive Member
II	14CO213	Aiswarya Garlapati	Executive Member
II	14IT204	Amogha Udupa	Executive Member
II	14EC207	Anand Pa	Executive Member
II		Anusha R	Executive Member
II		Aparna Joshi	Executive Member
II	14CO108	•	Executive Member
II	14IT209	Bhat Aditya Sampath	Executive Member
II	14EE208	C Gautamdev Chowdary	Executive Member
II	14CO112	Chandana N T	Executive Member
II	14EE115	Deepti Bharadwaj	Executive Member
II	14EC119	Dhanashri Deshpande	Executive Member
II	14IT110	Dhiraj Bhakta K	Executive Member
11	14ME119	Digvijay Singh Rathore	Executive Member
II	14CH18	Haritha Naidu M	Executive Member
II	14CO215	Harsh Lara	Executive Member

 		Kushal Gowda Likith D Naik	Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member
II	14CO225	Kallarackal	Executive Member
 	14EE225	Mohammed Ameen	Executive Member
II	14EE133	N V R Ananth	Executive Member
II II	14EC153	Nabinder Nath	Executive Member
II II	14EC242	Narendra Shivaraman	Executive Member
II	14MT34	Neeharika Shetty	Executive Member
II	14CO129	Pankaj Gavit	Executive Member
II	14EC127	Pardhu Madipalli	Executive Member
II	14EC136	Pranav Prasad	Executive Member
II	14IT235	R Chetan Jaydeep	Executive Member
II	14MT11	Rakshith	Executive Member
II	14EC142	Rohan Chetan Thanki	Executive Member
II	14ME160	Roshan	Executive Member
II	14ME261	S Suhas	Executive Member
II	14CH39	Saamarth Singh	Executive Member
II	14EE145	Sabari Ram	Executive Member
II	14CH30	Sahitya Penmetsa	Executive Member
II	14ME232	Sanket Jugade	Executive Member
П	14ME281	Sharath M G	Executive Member
II	14EC111	Shashank Dhar	Executive Member
II		Sheetal Pasam	Executive Member
II	14IT143	Sneha Jhaveri	Executive Member
II	14CO146	Snigdh Manasvi	Executive Member
II	14ME265	Sripad D Vantmuri	Executive Member
II	14ME170	Suhas S	Executive Member
II	14ME171	Sumant R Morab	Executive Member

II	14ME145	Swapneel Napahade	Executive Member
II	14CO245	T Subramaniam	Executive Member
II		U Chinthan Maiya	Executive Member
II		Vaibhav Arcot	Executive Member
		Vaibhavi Pai	Executive Member
		Venkatesh Choubey	Executive Member
		Vishakh P	Executive Member

Dr Basavaraj Talawar Faculty Advisor Mr Ajay S Sathya Convener 2015-2016